Content is loading...

Fetsch, Cathy

Coordinator At Large

Prolastin-C
(877) 339-2681
cfetsch@alphanet.org

Flook, Doreen

Program Manager - Prolastin Direct

Prolastin-C
(877) 860-8694
dflook@alphanet.org

Folta, Naomi

Texas (773-799)
Prolastin-C
(877) 887-6793
nfolta@alphanet.org

Gentemann, Kathryn "Kathy"

EBANC/Coordinator At Large

Illinois (600-60437), Michigan (490-494)
Prolastin-C
(855) 423-1418
kgentemann@alphanet.org

Gilbert, David

Arkansas (72026-729), Mississippi
Prolastin-C
(844) 699-4388
dgilbert@alphanet.org

Grimm, Daniel

New Jersey, New York (137-149)
Prolastin-C
(844) 303-2813
dgrimm@alphanet.org

Hanna, Valarie

Colorado
Prolastin-C
(888) 507-0162
vhanna@alphanet.org

Henner, Terese

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Aralast/Glassia
(844) 811-1919
thenner@alphanet.org